Förvaltning

Verkställande direktör/CEO
Kenth Køhler
kenth@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 40 71 14 16
Direkt: +45 43 20 07 20

Försäljning - Sverige

Senior Advisor / KAM
Glenn Abrahamsson
glenn@eltech-solutions.se
Mobil: +46 702-355 685
Key Account Manager
Klas Bengtsson
klas@eltech-solutions.se
Mobil: +46 730-766 721
FAE / Sales
Hanna Båke
hanna@eltech-solutions.se
Mobil: +46 730-766 728

Försäljning - Danmark

Sales Manager
Jan Larsen
jan@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 22 11 67 23
Direct: +45 43 20 07 23

Product Manager
Lars Kølbjerg
lars.k@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 28 92 45 51
Direct:+45 43 20 07 63

Product Manager
Claus Hedin Jensen
claus.h@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobile: +45 28 45 91 49
Direct: +45 43 20 07 38

Henrik Heinemann

Product Manager
Henrik Heinemann
henrik@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 22 60 57 24
Direct: +45 43 20 07 68

Christian Jannerup

Product Manager
Christian Jannerup
christian@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 30 36 01 71
Direct: +45 43 20 07 35

Claus Christensen

Product Specialist
Claus Christensen
claus.c@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobile: +45 20 84 14 46
Direct: +45 43 20 07 21

Kundsupport

Jeanette Eichen

Customer Support Manager
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 28 94 36 21
Direct:+45 43 20 07 32

Lone Sørensen

Customer Support
Lone Sørensen
lone@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 30 27 22 91
Direct: +45 43 20 07 36

Tina Hansen

Customer Support
Tina Hansen
tina@eltechsolutions.dk
Direct: +45 43 20 07 31

Peter Nielsen

Customer Support
Peter Nielsen
peter.n@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 20 59 20 50
Direct: +45 44 83 08 23

Customer Support
Charlotte Kongsgaard
charlotte@eltechsolutions.dk
Direkte: +45 44 83 08 04

Produktionen

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Sales & Purchasing
Jane Fiala
jane@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 24 49 70 34

Louise Dalsgård

Purchasing & Administration
Louise Dalsgaard
louise@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 51 26 14 99

Purchasing & Administration
Majbrith Rytter
majbrith@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobile: +45 48 19 55 91

John

Nilufer

Rosell

Heidi

ny-kvind-medarb-web

Lisette

Lene

Åse

Maricon

Alis

Alis

Tina

Ronnie

 

Service

Reception
Gitte Bach
gitte@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 70 10 14 10

Economy
Helle Rosenbeck
helle.rosenbeck@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 78 77 03 22

Economy – Creditor
Laila Kau
laila@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 78 77 03 23

Warehouse
Claus Laybourn
claus@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 28 29 54 00

Marketing

    Marketing Coordinator
    Hasse Hansen
    hasse@eltechsolutions.dk
    Mobile: +45 28 94 21 25