MANAGEMENT

CEO
Kenth Køhler
kenth@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 40 71 14 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 20

Sales Team

Jan Larsen

Sales Manager
Jan Larsen
jan@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 22 11 67 23
Direkte: 43 20 07 23

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager
Jane Fiala
jane@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 24 49 70 34

Henrik Børgesen, Salgsingeniør

Sales engineer
Henrik Børgesen
henrik.b@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 28 92 45 51

New employee

Claus Hedin Vind - FAE/Product Manager

Product Manager
Claus Hedin Vind
claus.h@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil: 28 45 91 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 38

Christian Jannerup

Product Manager
Christian Jannerup
christian@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 30 36 01 71
Direkte: 43 20 07 35

Henrik Heinemann

Product Manager
Henrik Heinemann
henrik@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 22 60 57 24
Direkte: 43 20 07 68

Claus Christensen

Product Specialist
Claus Christensen
claus.c@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil:20 84 14 46
Direkte: 43 20 07 21

Support team

Jeanette Eichen

Department Manager
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 28 94 36 21
Direkte: 43 20 07 32

Lone Sørensen

Customer Support
Lone Sørensen
lone@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 30 27 22 91
Direkte: 43 20 07 36

Tina Hansen

Customer Support
Tina Hansen
tina@eltechsolutions.dk
Direkte: 43 20 07 31

Peter Nielsen

Customer Support
Peter Nielsen
peter.n@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 20 59 20 50
Direkte: 44 83 08 23

Customer Support
Maria Söderlund
maria@eltechsolutions.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 04

Production

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Jane
Sales / Purchasing
jane@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 24 49 70 34

Christina
Salg / Indkøb
christiana@enke.dk

Majbrith
majbrith@enke.dk

John

Nilufer

Rosell

Heidi

ny-kvind-medarb-web

Lisette

Lene

Åse

Maricon

Ny-medarb-mand-SH-web

Ida

Martin

Alis

Alis

Louise Dalsgård

Louise
Purchasing & Administration
louise@enke.dk

Service

Christina Wollum Jensen

Economy
Christina Wollum Jensen
christina@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 78 77 03 25

Reception
Gitte Bach
reception@addcomp.dk
Telefon: 70 10 14 10

Economy – Creditor
Lalia Kau
lalia@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 78 77 03 23

Economy
Hanne Gløet
hanne@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 78 77 03 22

Warehouse
Claus Laybourn
claus@addcomp.dk
Direktel: +45 28 29 54 00

Warehouse
Kim
kim@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 26 10 72 82

Marketing, CRM og BI

Torben Christiansen

Marketing- & BI-manager
Torben Christiansen
torben@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 28 94 53 95

Hassellunden 14  ∙  DK-2765 Smørum
Tel +45 3677 3044
Fax +45 3677 3088

Nordea Bank: 2191 8979190108
Giro: 905-6890
CVR nr: DK64106910

SWIFT: NDEADKKK
Email: info@chemolec.dk