MANAGEMENT

Kenth Køhler

CEO
Kenth Køhler
kenth@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 40 71 14 16
Direct: +45 43 20 07 20

Heidi Bue Mortensen

COO
Heidi B. Mortensen
heidi@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 26 77 67 16
Direct: +45 43 20 07 43

Sales Team

Sales Manager
Jan Larsen
jan@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 22 11 67 23
Direct: +45 43 20 07 23

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager
Jane Fiala
jane@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 24 49 70 34

Diana Enevoldsen
Sales Engineer
Diana Enevoldsen
diana@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 30 25 11 48
Direct: +45 43 20 07 11

Sales Engineer
Benjamin Penter
benjamin@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 28 92 45 51
Direct: +45 43 20 07 63

Product management team

Claus Hedin Vind - FAE/Product Manager

Product Manager
Claus Hedin Vind
claus.h@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil: +45 28 45 91 49
Direct: +45 43 20 07 38

Christian Jannerup

Product Manager
Christian Jannerup
christian@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 30 36 01 71
Direct: +45 43 20 07 35

Henrik Heinemann

Product Manager
Henrik Heinemann
henrik@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 22 60 57 24
Direct: +45 43 20 07 68

Peter Farver

Product Specialist
Peter Farver
peter@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 40 18 25 03
Direct: +45 43 20 07 90

Claus Christensen

Product Specialist
Claus Christensen
claus.c@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil: +45 20 84 14 46
Direct: +45  43 20 07 21

Customer Support Team

Jeanette Eichen

Customer Support Manager
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 28 94 36 21
Direct: +45 43 20 07 32

Lone Sørensen

Customer Support
Lone Sørensen
lone@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 30 27 22 91
Direct: +45 43 20 07 36

Tina Hansen

Customer Support
Tina Hansen
tina@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: +45 61 68 15 49
Direct: +45 43 20 07 53

Service Team

Economy
Hanne Gløet
hanne@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 78 77 03 22

Reception
Gitte Bach
gitte@addcomp.dk
Telefon: +45 70 10 14 10

Economy – Creditor
Lalia Kau
lalia@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 78 77 03 23

Economy – Debitor
Tina Bækgaard Andersen
tina@addcomp.dk
Direct: +45 78 77 03 25

Warehouse
Simon
simon@addcomp.dk
Mobil: +45 28 93 66 51

Warehouse
Noa
noasiggi@addcomp.dk
Mobil: +45 60 43 66 86

Warehouse
Kim
kim@addcomp.dk
Mobil: +45 26 10 72 82

Marketing, CRM og BI​

Torben Christiansen

Marketing- & BI-manager
Torben Christiansen
torben@eltechsolutions.dk
 Mobil: +45 28 94 53 95

Hassellunden 14  ∙  DK-2765 Smørum
Tel +45 3677 3044
Fax +45 3677 3088

Nordea Bank: 2191 8979190108
Giro: 905-6890
CVR nr: DK64106910

SWIFT: NDEADKKK
Email: info@chemolec.dk