Menu

Ledelse

Adm. direktør/CEO
Kenth Køhler
kenth@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 40 71 14 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 20

Heidi Bue Mortensen

Vicedirektør/COO
Heidi Bue Mortensen
heidi@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 26 77 67 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 43

Salgsteam

Salgschef
Jan Larsen
jan@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 22 11 67 23
Direkte: 43 20 07 23

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager
Jane Fiala
jane@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 24 49 70 34

Salgsingeniør
Diana Enevoldsen
diana@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 30 25 11 48
Direkte: 43 20 07 11
Lars Sølling

Salgsingeniør
Lars Sølling
lars@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 52 80 34 51
Direkte: 43 20 07 16

Salgsingeniør
Benjamin Penter
benjamin@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 2892 4551
Direkte: 43 20 07 63

 

 

Produkt management team

Claus Hedin Vind - FAE/Product Manager

Produktchef
Claus Hedin Vind
claus.h@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil: 28 45 91 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 38

Christian Jannerup christian

Produktchef
Christian Jannerup
christian@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 30 36 01 71
Direkte: 43 20 07 35

Henrik Heinemann

Produktchef
Henrik Heinemann
henrik@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 22 60 57 24
Direkte: 43 20 07 68

Peter Farver

Produkt Specialist
Peter Farver
peter@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 40 18 25 03
Direkte: 43 20 07 90

Claus Christensen

Produkt Specialist
Claus Christensen
claus.c@eltechsolustions.dk
Mobil:20 84 14 46
Direkte: 43 20 07 21

Kundesupport team

Jeanette Eichen

Afdelingsleder
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 28 94 36 21
Direkte: 43 20 07 32

Lone Sørensen

Kunde Support
Lone Sørensen
lone@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 30 27 22 91
Direkte: 43 20 07 36

Tina Hansen

Kunde Support
Tina Hansen
tina@eltechsolutions.dk
Mobil: 61 68 15 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 53

Service team

Økonomi
Hanne Gløet
hanne@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 16

Reception
Gitte Bach
reception@addcomp.dk
 Telefon: 70 10 14 10

Økonomi – Kreditor
Lalia Kau
lalia@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 28

Økonomi – Debitor
Tina Bækgaard Andersen
tina@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 05

Lager
Simon
simon@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 28 93 66 51

Lager
Noa
noasiggi@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 60 43 66 86

Lager
Kim
kim@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 26 10 72 82

Marketing, CRM og BI

Torben Christiansen

Marketing- & BI-manager
Torben Christiansen
torben@eltechsolutions.dk
 Mobil: 28 94 53 95

Menu

Hassellunden 14  ∙  DK-2765 Smørum
Tel +45 7010 1410

Nordea Bank: 2191 8979190108
CVR nr: DK64106910

SWIFT: NDEADKKK
Email: info@eltechsolutions.dk